Thank you to all our local veterans for serving our great nation.  The students and staff at Mason County Central Middle School wish to express our gratitude by sharing with your our program each year . . . it is our way of saying; THANK YOU!  Blog us today with your thoughts, areas we could improve the program or just network with your fellow vets. 
Gerry Congleton
12/31/2011 09:56:59 am

I am looking for my old high school principal. He has been retired for many years and I know he was a veteran. We have exchanged Christmas cards for many years. This year, 2011, I did not get a card from, for the first time. I know he was well into his 80's. I thought you may have run across him at some time or another. I don't know if he passed away, I'm trying to find out. His name is William Walker and he lived on Johnson
Road. Can you help? Thanks!!

Reply
cassie
11/14/2012 11:04:06 am

The same here i am looking for high

Reply
Phil Quinlan
12/10/2012 06:15:31 pm

Yes, William 'Bill' Walker comes to our annual Veterans Day Program. You can email me if your interested in further contacting him for I may have an address and number to contact.

Reply
cassandra
11/14/2012 11:02:52 am

Thank u veterans four severing out country. thank u girls four letting people know these thing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.